Realm Locations

Ryllia is made of eleven provinces each with their own unique rules and landscapes. For many the lure of adventure takes them on journeys across the realm and both the beauty and danger of the provinces attracts them.

The landmarks and towns can range from ghost towns to the rich city of Ryllia. The truth is, if you want to learn about the land, you’ll have to explore!

(Maps and information of each of the realms are still being collated by archivist, Elyon Normyar, upon orders by the current king Half-Orc Shump Pester.)